Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central USD 462

Central Jr/Sr High

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff

Administration

Jason Wilson                    Principal                         jwilson@usd462.org

Mona Calvin                      Secretary                         mcalvin@usd462.org

Romney Runyan               Counselor                        rrunyan@usd462.org 

Missy Atkins                     Activities Director             matkins@usd462.org

 

Teachers

Missy Atkins                    Math                              matkins@usd462.org

Anthony Blair                    Physical Education         ablair@usd462.org

Jason Braun                     Science                          jbraun@usd462.org

Marian Hedges               FACS                           marianhedges@usd462.org

Susan Couch                 Librarian                        scouch@usd462.org

Jillian Henning                      K-12 Art                    jhenning@usd462.org

Nancy LaBrue                    Math                            nlabrue@usd462.org

Chris Mackey                    Agriculture/Science        cmackey@usd462.org

Gregg Mettling                   Science                        gmettling@usd462.org

Alisha Miller                      Business/Soc. Studies    amiller@usd462.org

Jolynn Parsons                  Language Arts               jparsons@usd462.org

Ken Cannon                  Language Arts               kcannon@usd462.org

Bryon Sturm                      Interrelated                    bsturm@usd462.org

Vicki Schafer                    Interrelated                    vschafer@usd462.org

Andrew Whittaker             Social Studies               awhittaker@usd462.org

Scott Sweetwood              Math/Comp. Apps.     ssweetwood@usd462.org

McKenzie Wheeler             Music                            mwheeler@usd462.org

David Whitehill                  Industrial Arts                dwhitehill@usd462.org

Ken Spurgeon               Social Studies            kspurgeon@usd462.org

 

 

Resource Officer

Deputy Ryan Ware                                           rware@usd462.org

 

Para-Professional Staff

Nira Condon                     Para                              ncondon@usd462.org

Judy Colvin                      Para                               jconvin@usd462.org

Leah Henderson               Para                              lhenderson@usd462.org

Bruce Hafenstein              Para                              bhafensteiin@usd462.org

Jamie    McKee                Para                               jmckee@usd462.org

 

Food Service

Jill McAlister                                            jmcalister@usd462.org

 

Custodial Staff

Dennis Trefethen            Maintenance Supervisor        dtrefethen@usd462.org

Karen Bannister       Day Custodian                 kbannister@usd462.org

Steve Nulik         Night Custodian              snulik@usd462.org