Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central USD 462

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Office Staff

Board Clerk/District Office - 620-438-2218

    Linda Bartel                                                lbartel@usd462.org

Board Treasurer/District Office - 620-438-2218

    Shari Wham                                                swham@usd462.org

Maintenance Supervisor - 

   Dennis Trefethen                                                  dtrefethen@usd462.org

Nurse - 

   Stephanie O'Neil                                     soneil@usd462.org

Principals - 

    Jennifer Ray    -      Central Elementary            jray@usd462.org

    Jason Wilson - Central Jr./Sr. High School    jwilson@usd462.org 

Superintendent - 620-438-2218

    Rick Shaffer                                                 rshaffer@usd462.org

Technology Coordinator - 620-438-2218

    Dave Chrisman                                           dchrisman@usd462.org

Transportation Manager - 620-438-2220

    Bob Tatum                                                  btatum@usd462.org

Resource Officer

    Deputy Ryan Ware                                      rware@usd462.org