Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central USD 462

Central Jr/Sr High

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff

Administration

Jillian Henning                   Principal                           jhenning@usd462.org

Mona Calvin                     Secretary                         mcalvin@usd462.org

Alisha Miller                     Counselor                        amiller@usd462.org 

Missy Atkins                     Activities Director             matkins@usd462.org

Allyson Smith                    Social worker                    asmith@usd462.org

 

Teachers

Missy Atkins                    Math                              matkins@usd462.org

Ky Biddle                  Agriculture/Science        kbiddle@usd462.org

Anthony Blair                  Physical Education         ablair@usd462.org

Jason Braun                   Science                          jbraun@usd462.org

Lanetta Burdette           Math/Yearbook            lburdette@usd462.org

Sadie Camac                  K-12 Art                             scamac@usd462.org

Ben Clark                     Social Studies                bclark@usd462.org

Nira Condon      Interrelated, Special Education     ncondon@usd462.org

Marian Hedges               FACS                           marianhedges@usd462.org

Nancy LaBrue                    Math                            nlabrue@usd462.org

Amy Martin                 Science                         amartin@usd462.org

Jolynn Parsons                Language Arts               jparsons@usd462.org

Judy Powell                    Gifted/SAGE services      jpowell@usd462.org

Bryon Sturm                     Interrelated,Special Educaiton       bsturm@usd462.org

Scott Sweetwood                Business/Soc. Studies    ssweetwood@usd462.org

Kaylee Ward                    Language Arts                kward@usd462.org

McKenzie Wheeler          Music                            mwheeler@usd462.org

David Whitehill                 Industrial Arts                dwhitehill@usd462.o

 

Support Staff

Susan Couch                 Librarian                        scouch@usd462.org

Mary Williams           Full Time Substitute/Aide     mwilliams@usd462.org

Rachel Shriner            Aide                                    rshriner@usd462.org

 

Resource Officer

Deputy Ryan Ware                                           rware@usd462.org

 

Para-Professional Staff

Leah Henderson               Para                              lhenderson@usd462.org

Bruce Hafenstein              Para                              bhafensteiin@usd462.org

Johnna Atwood                Para                                jatwood@usd462.org

Veronica Jimenez             Para                                vjimenez@usd462.org

Heather Clark                    Para                                hclark@usd462.org

 

Custodial Staff

Denis Trefethen            Maintenance Supervisor        dtrefethen@usd462.org

Karen Bannister       Day Custodian                 kbannister@usd462.org

Steve Nulik         Night Custodian              snulik@usd462.org

 

 

Board of Education

Biddle, Jennifer                                       jbiddle@usd462.org    

Ferguson, Isaac                                       iferguson@usd462.org

Tatum, Matt                                              mtatum@usd462.org

Liebau, Jake                                            jliebau@usd462.org

Loewer, David, Board President              dloewer@usd462.org

Cannon, Mandy                                       mcannon@usd462.org

Whitehill, Yvonne, Vice President            ywhitehill@usd462.org