Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central USD 462

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Office Staff

Board Clerk/District Office - 620-438-2218

    Linda Bartel                                                lbartel@usd462.org

Board Treasurer/District Office - 620-438-2218

    Shari Wham                                                swham@usd462.org

Maintenance Supervisor - 

   Denis Trefethen                                         dtrefethen@usd462.org

Nurse - 

   Stephanie O'Neil                                         soneil@usd462.org

Principals - 

    Lindsay Littrell    -   Central Elementary      llittrell@usd462.org

    Jillian Henning - Central Jr./Sr. High School    jhenning@usd462.org 

Student Services Coordinator-

    Alisha Miller  -  Central Jr/Sr High School        amiller@usd462.org

Social Workers - 

    Kelly Grow                                                      kgrow@usd462.org

    Allyson Smith - Central Jr/Sr High School      asmith@usd462.org

Superintendent - 620-438-2218

    Rick Shaffer                                                   rshaffer@usd462.org

Technology Coordinator - 620-438-2218

    Kevin Dutton                                                   kdutton@usd462.org

Transportation Manager - 620-438-2220

    Bob Tatum                                                  btatum@usd462.org

Food Service

    Jill McAlister                                                jmcalister@usd462.org

Resource Officer

    Deputy Ryan Ware                                      rware@usd462.org

Board of Education

Biddle, Jennifer                                       jbiddle@usd462.org    

Ferguson, Isaac                                       iferguson@usd462.org

Tatum, Matt                                              mtatum@usd462.org

Liebau, Jake                                            jliebau@usd462.org

Loewer, David, Board President              dloewer@usd462.org

Cannon, Mandy                                       mcannon@usd462.org

Whitehill, Yvonne, Vice President            ywhitehill@usd462.org