Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central USD 462

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Maintenance Staff

Maintenance Director

Denis Trefethen                        dtrefethen@usd462.org

Maintenance Staff 

Audra Banning                          abanning@usd462.org

Karen Bannister                         kbannister@usd462.org

Steve Nulik                                 snulik@usd462.org

Barbara Nutter                            bnutter@usd462.org

Shannon Valles                          svalles@usd462.org