Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central USD 462

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Transportation Staff

Transportation Director

Bob Tatum                    btatum@usd462.org

Bus/Van Drivers

Karen Bannister            kbannister@usd462.org    

Shana Boyd                  sboyd@usd462.org    

Taylor Dory                    taylordory@usd462.org

Gene Garner                   ggarner@usd462.org   

Sarah Hanson               shanson@usd462.org

Melissa McMichael          mmcmichael@usd462.org

Tim Weaver                    tweaver@usd462.org