Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central USD 462

Sports and Actvities

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Activities Staff

Activities Staff 

Activities Director    Missy Atkins, matkins@usd462.org

HS Football      Anthony Blair, ablair@usd462.org     Ben Clark, bclark@usd462.org

JH Football        Anthony Blair, ablair@usd462.org   Bruce Hafenstein@usd462.org

HS Volleyball      Kim VanRoyen, kvanroyen@usd462.org   Heather Clark, hclark@usd462.org

JH Volleyball      Kim VanRoyen, kvanroyen@usd462.org   Heather Clark, hclark@usd462.org

HS Cross Country   Jason Braun, jbraun@usd462.org     Haley Whitehill, hwhitehill@usd462.org

JH Cross Country   Jason Braun, jbraun@usd462.org     Haley Whitehill, hwhitehill@usd462.org

Fall HS Cheerleading    Ailysa Blair ailysablair@usd462.org   Sadie Camac, scamac@usd462.org

Fall/Winter JH Cheerleading   Alisha Miller, amiller@usd462.org

HS Girls Basketball   Ben Clark, bclark@usd462.org     Mary Williams, mwilliams@usd462.org

JH Girls Basketball    Heather Clark, hclark@usd462.org   Kim VanRoyen, kvanroyen@usd462.org

HS Boys Basketball    Austin Filtingberger, afiltingberger@usd462.org    Scott Sweetwood, ssweetwood@usd462.org

JH Boys Basketball    _______________________________     Dave Whitehill, dwhitehill@usd462.org

HS Wrestling  Mike McMichael, mmcmichael@usd462.org    Bruce Hafenstein, bhafenstein@usd462.org

JH Wrestling    Mike McMichael, mmcmichael@usd462.org    Bruce Hafenstein, bhafenstein@usd462.org

Winter HS Cheerleading      ________________________________     ______________________________

HS Track   Jason Braun, jbraun@usd462.org   _______________________________

JH Track    Anthony Blair, ablair@usd462.org ________________________

Softball   Bruce Hafenstein, bhafenstein@usd462.org     Kelly Grow, kgrow@usd462.org

Baseball   Austin Filtingberger, afiltingberger@usd462.org     Ben Clark, bclark@usd462.rog 

 

HS Scholar’s Bowl    _____________________________

JH Scholar’s Bowl    ______________________________

Forensics      Kaylee Ward, kward@usd462.org

STUCO         Judy Powell, jpowell@usd462.org     Sadie Camac, scamac@usd462.org 

FCCLA          Marian Hedges, mhedges@usd462.org

FFA         Ky Biddle, kbiddle@usd462.org

Yearbook      Lanetta Burdette, lburdette@usd462.org     Veronica Jimenez, vjimenez@usd462.org

Vocal & Instrumental Music     McKenzie Wheeler, mwheeler@usd462.org

FCA     Dave Whitehill, dwhitehill@usd462.org

National Honor Society    Alisha Miller, amiller@usd462.org

Science Olympiad    Jason Braun, jbraun@usd462.org

Jr. Class Play      Judy Powell, jpowell@usd462.org     Bob Tatum, btatum@usd462.org

Junior Class Sponsors      Amber Woods, awoods@usd462.org     Johnna Atwood, jatwood@usd462.org

Senior Class Sponsors     Stephanie Cook, scook@usd462.org     Veronica Jimenez, vjimenez@usd462.org