Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central USD 462

Sports and Actvities

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Activities Staff

Activities Staff 

Activities Director    Missy Atkins, matkins@usd462.org

HS Football      Anthony Blair, ablair@usd462.org    Ben Clark, bclark@usd462.org

JH Football        Anthony Blair, ablair@usd462.org  Bryon Sturm,  bsturm@usd462.org

HS Volleyball     Kim Barron, kbarron@usd462.org   Heather Clark, hclark@usd462.org

JH Volleyball      Kim Barron, kbarron@usd462.org   Heather Clark, hclark@usd462.org

HS Cross Country   Jason Braun, jbraun@usd462.org     Haley Whitehill, hwhitehill@usd462.org

JH Cross Country   Jason Braun, jbraun@usd462.org     Haley Whitehill,  hwhitehill@usd462.org

Fall HS Cheerleading    Ailysa Blair,  ailysablair@usd462.org  Sadie Camac, scamac@usd462.org

Fall/Winter JH Cheerleading   Alisha Miller, amiller@usd462.org

HS Girls Basketball   Ben Clark, bclark@usd462.org     Mary Williams, mwilliams@usd462.org

JH Girls Basketball    Heather Clark, hclark@usd462.org   

HS Boys Basketball    Austin Filtingberger, afiltingberger@usd462.org    Scott Sweetwood, ssweetwood@usd462.org

JH Boys Basketball     Dave Whitehill, dwhitehill@usd462.org   Brycen Boucher, bboucher@usd462.org

HS Wrestling  Mike McMichael, mmcmichael@usd462.org    Bruce Hafenstein, bhafenstein@usd462.org

JH Wrestling    Mike McMichael, mmcmichael@usd462.org    Bruce Hafenstein, bhafenstein@usd462.org

Winter HS Cheerleading     Johnna Atwood, jatwood@usd462.org     Veronica Jimenez, vjimenez@usd462.org

HS Track   Jason Braun, jbraun@usd462.org   Kevin Dutton, kdutton@usd462.org

JH Track    Anthony Blair, ablair@usd462.org   Missy Atkins, matkins@usd462.org

Softball   Bruce Hafenstein, bhafenstein@usd462.org     Kelly Grow, kgrow@usd462.org

Baseball   Austin Filtingberger, afiltingberger@usd462.org     Ben Clark, bclark@usd462.org

 

HS Scholar’s Bowl    Allyson Smith, asmith@usd462.org

JH Scholar’s Bowl    Alisha Miller, amiller@usd462.org

Forensics      Kaylee Ward, kward@usd462.org

STUCO         Judy Powell, jpowell@usd462.org     Sadie Camac, scamac@usd462.org 

FFA         Ky Biddle, kbiddle@usd462.org

Yearbook      Lanetta Burdette, lburdette@usd462.org     Veronica Jimenez, vjimenez@usd462.org

Vocal & Instrumental Music     McKenzie Wheeler, mwheeler@usd462.org

FCA     Dave Whitehill, dwhitehill@usd462.org

National Honor Society    Alisha Miller, amiller@usd462.org

Science Olympiad    Jason Braun, jbraun@usd462.org

Jr. Class Play      Judy Powell, jpowell@usd462.org     Bob Tatum, btatum@usd462.org

Junior Class Sponsors      Heather Clark, hclark@usd462.org   Johnna Atwood, jatwood@usd462.org

Senior Class Sponsors     Stephanie Cook, scook@usd462.org     Veronica Jimenez, vjimenez@usd462.org